Cocodorm Wannabee – Khalil

image 1 image 5 image 6 image 7 image 8 imagev4 image 3 image 2 image


[StageName] = Khalil
[City] = Houston
[State] = TX
[Country] = USA
[Age] = 24
[Race] = BLACK
[WhyModel?] = To open myself to more opportunities.
[Modeled_B4?] = No I have not modeled before.
[Body_Type] = AVERAGE BODY
[Dick_Size] = 8
[Circumsized?] = No, I am not Cut (uncircumcised)
[Body_Hair] = Moderate - Some Body Hair
[Tattoos] = I have more than one Tattoo
[Scars] = I have one Scar
[Height] = 5'11
[Weight] = 160
[Hair_Color] = Black
[Eye_Color] = Brown
[Skin_Complexion] = Medium
[Piercing] = My Ear(s) is/are Pierced
[Sexual_Orientation] = Gay
[Sexual_Preference] = Versatile
[facial] = No
[style] = Masculine
[hivstatus] = Negative
[freaky] = Tagged teamed alongside my bestfriend in college.
[Description] = I am currently in my senior year in college, soon to receive my degree I Psychology and a minor in music. Then I will be working towards my masters in forensic psychology. Sexually pleasing others, pleases me so that leaves open a wide variety of ideas. I have not applied to model for any site.
[Skills] = I'm open to just about anything. I love to use my lips, dick, and tongue to lick, suck, fuck..... just makeing it happen. I'm quite flexible 
[Talent] = Any talent I put my mind too. I'm a part-time classical dancer, play several brass instruments, and have sung in several groups based in Houston. Having you fall in love in my best talent.
 
This entry was posted in CocoDorm Wannabees and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *